teal thank you imageHow strange is it for parts of a whole to thank other parts of a whole? If Enlivening Edge were a traditional magazine, this would be the page on which the production staff thanks the Authors and the Donors.

But EE is a whole, composed of production staff, visionary founders, writers, editors, readers, supporters, publicizers, sharers, cheerleaders, community builders, not to mention those who allow us to republish their writing from elsewhere, plus those contributing in-kind and financial resources, plus all those written about, and everyone contributing to their endeavors, and everyone who is in the related global conversation and who are learning from/teaching one another.

Pretty soon, the whole planet is thanking itself! And perhaps that’s as it should be! 🙂 However, it’s all fractal, so for this page, here are the parts thanking other parts:

We who are involved in producing Enlivening Edge take this moment to express our profound gratitude and appreciation especially to our AUTHORS who have written articles for Enlivening Edge. The wisdom and passion you’ve shared through your writing helps EE and its readers flourish and serve reinvention on many scales.

EE is about building momentum for Teal transformation in each sector of society. Our content is only as important as the conversations it triggers and the communities it attracts and serves. The thoughtfulness and willingness of our authors, enables those conversations and communities to become sparks.

All of that, goes equally for our DONORS, contributing the financial resources to enable the rest of the whole to operate, flourish, and thrive.

If you are inspired to contribute in any way, contact us or visit our donation page. And if you want to be thanked as “Anonymous” that can be arranged!


From our part of the One Heart we are, to yours: THANK YOU!

Aftab Omer
Alexander Vuylsteke
Alia AuramiFrederic Laloux
Alison MaitlandFuture Considerations
Alyse Ashton
Ana Julia Ghirello
Andrew Carter MacDonald
Andy PaicePhilippine Linn
Anna BetzSudhakar Ram
Anna Emrick
Anne Lund Thybring
Anouk Brack
Ard Hordijk
Armin Sieber
Ash Buchanan
Auke van Nimwegen
Ben Roberts
Beth Sanders
Bilyana Georgieva
Bjørn Uldall
Brent Lowe
Britta Tondock
Celine McKeown
Charlie Efford
Charlie Peverett
Chris Balme
Chris Clark
Christopher Bagley
Connor TurlandPretty Agency
Dave Pendle
Dick Baker
Dolly May
Dorothee BornathSebastian Martin
Edith Friesen
Edward Kelly
Ellen Even
Eric Reynolds
Erwin Van Waeleghem
Gergely OrbánGabor Por
Gertraud WegstPaul Cuttriss
Giles Hutchins
Gilles Small
Graham Boyd
Gyorgy Lissauer
Hamish MacDonald
Harry van der Velde
Heinz Robert
Hélène de Saint Front
Helge Koops
Henk Hadders
Hie-suk Yang
Iris Dick
J. Kim Wright
Jackie Thoms
Jane PightlingKylie Taylor
Jean-Paul MunschPaul Cuttriss
Jeff Aitken
Jelena Bradaric
Jenna L. McNeil
Jia Guo
John Watters
Jon Freeman
Judy Rees
Jules Bevis
Julia Fell
Julia Marczi
Kaat Vannieuwenborgh
Karim Bishay
Karla Cordoba Brenes
Kate Beecroft
Katherine Woods
Ken Kopelson
Kenda Gaynham
Kim Adams
Lauren Tenney
Lee Norburn
Leida Schuringa
Lisa Gill
Lynne Sedgmore
Marco Antonio Robledo
Maren Uffenkamp
Mark Spall
Mathias Weitbrecht
Matt Dockerty
Matthew Kálmán Mezey
Michael Kelly-Cruise
Michael McMaster
Michael Reuben Stern
Mieke Byerley
Mike Pym
Morya Short
Naomi Raja Boean
Natalia Blagoeva
Nick Parker
Nicole Bradfield
Nina R. Keldal
Oliver Sylvester-Bradley
Oskar Schwarzin
Pablo Aretxabala
Patrick Andrews
Pedro Portela
Pierre Nassif
Priya Florence Shah
Rainer v. Leoprechting
Ria Baeck
Richard J. Longman
Rob McLeod
Rudy P. Friesen
Schalk Jacobs
Shiro and Yuko Yoshihara
Spring Cheng
Stefan Groenendal
Susan Basterfield
Susanna Carman
Terry Collins
Theis Rethore
Tim Stanyon
Tina Gattermann
Usha Gabbala
Victor Vorski
Will Van Inwagen
Zlatina Tsvetkova
Zsuzsanna Toldi